Board of Directors



  Executive Director   Stuart Brown
  President   Ken Heckman
  Treasurer   Hank Kunath
  Secretary   Kyra Richter
  VP of Operations   Aaron Clark
  VP of Recreation   Lanse Whitcomb
  VP of Competitive Boys   Sid Britt
  VP of Competitive Girls   Angie Stiff
  VP of Academy Girls   Stephanie Truitt
  VP of Academy Boys   Ashley Shoemaker
  at Large   Marco de la Cuesta
  at Large   Clint Brewer
  at Large   Geof Vickers


TSC Locations

Contact Us

Contact Info

Additional Links