U16-U18 Boys

2016 - 2017

U16      
2001 Boys Showcase    
  Coach Stuart Brown stuart.b@tennesseesoccerclub.org
  Manager Tim Brown timb@wcs.edu
2001 Boys Premier    
  Coach Michael Walker michaelwalkersoccer@gmail.com
  Manager Chris Cooley ccooley@tpgfin.com
2001 Boys Elite      
  Coach Chris Pursell chpursell@gmail.com
  Manager Sheryl Rothholz sherylrothholz@gmail.com
       
U17      
2000 Boys Showcase    
  Coach Eric Bossman eric.bossman@vanderbilt.edu
  Manager Ed Kleine ed.kleine@gmail.com
2000 Boys Premier      
  Coach Andy Stone andystone11@hotmail.com
  Manager Christian Hess  chess@mygss.com
2000 Boys Elite      
  Coach Brian Feyes brianfeyes@gmail.com
  Manager Marty Fellers  mkf4089@gmail.com
    Candi Hargrove  candicane@bellsouth.net
       
U18      
1999 Boys Showcase    
  Coach Kyle Roelke kyleroelke@gmail.com
  Manager Christine Arnold chris_arnold@comcast.net
1999 Boys Premier    
  Coach Stephen Jordan sfljordan@googlemail.com
  Manager Todd Seifferth todd.seifferth@asurion.com
1999 Boys Elite      
  Coach Zito Melo coachzito@gmail.com
  Manager Marlon Cuevas marloncuevas@msn.com
       
U19      
1998 Boys Showcase Coach Bryan Johnson bryan.johnson.2@gmail.com
  Manager Leslie Munn brentwoodleslie@gmail.com

 

Upcoming Events

Tennessee Soccer Club Calendar

Soccer News

Social Media

Twitter

We Got Soccer

TSC Affiliations

National League

NSCAA

TN Soccer

US Youth Soccer

US Soccer

US Club Soccer

WCSA

ECNL

ECNL Boys

Feyenoord