U12-U15 Girls

2016 - 2017

U12      
2005 Girls  Showcase      
  Coach Jenger Parrish jengerp@yahoo.com
  Manager Carol DeFranco defrancotn@comcast.net
2005 Girls Premier      
  Coach Nicole Aquila nicole.a@tennesseesoccerclub.org
  Manager Karissa Walsh-Freeman karissawalshfreeman@yahoo.com
2005 Girls Elite      
  Coach David Cordero decorde@comcast.net
  Manager Stacy Zepeda stacyzepeda@hotmail.com
2005 Girls Select      
  Coach Sarah Bedell skbedell2@gmail.com
  Manager Darcy Kenyon darcykenyon@hotmail.com
2005 Girls Nike      
  Coach Juan Hernandez coachjuan11@gmail.com
  Manager Tony Coburn tmcoburn@gmail.com
2005 Girls Swoosh      
  Coach Karli Crosby kcrosby509@gmail.com
  Manager Janessa Lawton sinsardubh@yahoo.com
2005 Girls Vapor      
  Coach Rebecca Wynne rebeccawynne2@charter.net
  Manager Lene Thomas lenerey@msn.com
       
U13      
2004 Girls Showcase      
  Coach Cristin Czubik cristincallen@gmail.com
  Manager Kristi Evans kevans16@comcast.net
2004 Girls Premier      
  Coach Deni Ismailovic denizismailovic@gmail.com
  Manager Ellen Bingham ellen.bingham@icloud.com
    Krystyna Pyle krystynapyle@gmail.com
2004 Girls Elite      
  Coach Alyssa Norris davila.alyssa@gmail.com
  Manager Pam McMillan pstanselmcmillan@gmail.com
2004 Girls Select      
  Coach Stephen Jordan coachstephenjordan@gmail.com
  Manager Brad Fox foxbrad70@gmail.com
      fivefoxs@comcast.net
2004 Girls Nike      
  Coach Antonio John soccerskill@gmail.com
  Manager Christi Bird christibird@comcast.net
2004 Girls Swoosh      
  Coach Phil Wepking philwep@comcast.net
  Manager Deana Douglas deanadouglas2468@gmail.com
       
U14      
2003 Girls Showcase      
  Coach Nicole Aquila nicole.a@tennesseesoccerclub.org
  Manager Ashley Robertson aorobertson@aol.com
2003 Girls Premier      
  Coach Jim Browne jimbrowne15@yahoo.com
  Manager Ginger Moore ginger_moore@comcast.net
    Ellen Gooden c@gooden@gmail.com
2003 Girls Elite      
  Coach Jimmy Garrett carterJG@aol.com
  Manager Kevin Ragan kragan3371@theupsstore.com
2003 Girls Select      
  Coach Nolan Pittman nolan.pittman7@gmail.com
  Manager Sandy Cross scross1005@gmail.com
2003 Girls Nike      
  Coach Alyssa Norris davila.alyssa@gmail.com
  Manager Francis LoGiudice francis@prnashville.com
       
U15      
2002 Girls Showcase      
  Coach Deni Ismailovic denizismailovic@gmail.com
  Manager Dave Olmstead olmsteaddave@yahoo.com
2002 Girls Premier      
  Coach Andy Stone andystone11@hotmail.com
  Manager Carol DeFranco defrancotn@comcast.net
2002 Girls Elite      
  Coach Laura Eldridge leje87@gmail.com
  Manager Jim King jimanddebking@yahoo.com
2002 Girls Select      
  Coach Zito Melo coachzito@gmail.com
  Manager Matt Martin matt.martin@itkgroup.com
2002 Girls Nike      
  Coach Stephen Jordan sfljordan@googlemail.com
  Manager Whitney Lehman whitney.tsc@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Tennessee Soccer Club Calendar

Soccer News

Social Media

Twitter

We Got Soccer

Affiliation Logos

                                                   

Sponsor Logos