U12 - U15 Boys Teams

2016 - 2017

U12      
2005 Boys Showcase      
  Coach Adam McDonald goalsaregood.am@gmail.com
  Manager Hank Kunath  tsc2005showcase@gmail.com
2005 Boys Premier      
  Coach Jimmy Drain jimmy.d@tennesseesoccerclub.org
  Manager Chuck Rice chuckarice@comcast.net
2005 Boys Elite      
  Coach John Millard johnfrancmillard@gmail.com    
  Manager Bret Davis bretondavis@msn.com
2005 Boys Select      
  Coach Aliyu Sugri Asugri23@gmail.com
  Manager Kim McClung giantvol@comcast.net
2005 Boys Nike      
  Coach Marc Nelson marcnelsonja@gmail.com
  Manager Genevieve Duenas duenas7@hotmail.com
       
U13      
2004 Boys Showcase      
  Coach Giles Cheever giles.cheevers@montgomerybell.edu
  Manager John Waggoner john.waggoner@libertymutual.com
2004 Boys Premier      
  Coach Mike Otto mike.o@tennesseesoccerclub.org
  Manager Sid Britt asbritt@comcast.net
2004 Boys Elite      
  Coach Santiago Allaria santiago.allaria@hotmail.com
  Manager Charyl Catone ccatone@live.com
2004 Boys Select      
  Coach Sterling Nabours thirdsterling@sterling-performance.com
  Manager Brandi Sobanski bsobanski@yahoo.com
       
U14      
2003 Boys Showcase      
  Coach Earle Davidson earle.d@tennesseesoccerclub.org
  Manager Jim Patton jim.patton08@gmail.com
2003 Boys Premier      
  Coach Earle Davidson earle.d@tennesseesoccerclub.org
  Manager Steve Henke steve@henkster.com
2003 Boys Elite      
  Coach Steven Sassano  Sassano_steven@yahoo.com
  Manager Jessie Ziegler Jziegler@bassberry.com
2003 Boys Select      
  Coach Will Arnell arnell_arnell@yahoo.com
  Manager Craig Russell chrenglertoconst@bellsouth.net
       
U15      
2002 Boys Showcase      
  Coach Sandy Pollock sandy.p@tennesseesoccerclub.org
  Manager Hank Kunath tsc2002showcase@gmail.com
2002 Boys Premier      
  Coach Scott Wells scott.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org
  Manager Doug Eubank doeubank@gmail.com
2002 Boys Elite      
  Coach Santiago Allaria santiago.allaria@hotmail.com
  Manager Ken Frampton Ken.frampton@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Tennessee Soccer Club Calendar

Soccer News

US Club Soccer's Volunteer League
Tennessee Soccer Club Plays Soccer
TNI Tournament Information for May 6-8 2016

Social Media

Twitter

We Got Soccer

Affiliation Logos

                                                   

Sponsor Logos