Pool

2016 - 2017

U7      
2010  Boys Acadeny North      
  Coach Derek Spirk spirkee@mac.com
    Arthur Byasiima abyasiima@yahoo.com
  Manager    
2010 Boys Academy South      
  Coach Derek Spirk spirkee@mac.com
  Manager    
       
U8      
2009 Boys Academy North      
  Coach J Landham  jrlandham89@hotmail.com
    Scott Wells scott.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org
    Maduke Kone maduke.kone@live.com
  Manager Karissa Walsh-Freeman karissawalshfreeman@yahoo.com
2009 Boys Academy South      
  Coach Drew Perry drew.perry1@gmail.com
    Rob Mitchell rob.mitchell@mybga.org    
  Manager Drew Perry drew.perry1@gmail.com
       
U9      
2008 Boys Academy North      
  Coach Graham Whitehouse graham.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org
    David Moss david@takes2fitness.com
    Jack Theriot theriot750@yahoo.com
    Daniel Kelly dkelly@student.sco.edu    
  Manager Sean Brown  tscmgr08boys@gmail.com
2008 Boys Academy South      
  Coach Scott Wells scott.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org
    Chance Cunningham chance_cunningham@aol.com
    Daniel Sutter Sut_daniel@yahoo.com
    Omar Djabi Omarali93@hotmail.com    
    Gerry Armbruster geraldarmbruster@gmail.com    
  Manager Davone Vilay davone8@yahoo.com
       
U10      
2007 Boys Academy North      
  Coach Mike Otto mike.o@tennesseesoccerclub.org
    Rick Wells wells.richard@principal.com
    Ruben Arcega rubenarcega8@gmail.com
    Eddie Padilla edgardo8909@aol.com    
  Manager Thomas Moonshower TSC07BoysNorth@gmail.com
2007 Boys Academy South      
  Coach Mike Otto mike.o@tennesseesoccerclub.org
    Juan Hernandez coachjuan11@gmail.com
    Conor Hagan hagancj@millsaps.edu    
  Manager Scott Holiday  scottnholiday@gmail.com
       
U11      
2006 Boys Academy North       
  Coach Adam McDonald goalsaregood.am@gmail.com
    David Moss david@takes2fitness.com
    Arthur Byasiima abyasiima@yahoo.com
    Kent Messner kentmessner@hotmail.com    
    Eddie Padilla edgardo8909@aol.com    
  Manager Mike Ayers mike@ayers.net
2006  Boys Academy South      
  Coach Jimmy Drain jimmy.d@tennesseesoccerclub.org
    Roberto Pimental ro_pimentel_7@hotmail.com    
    Steven Sassano  Sassano_steven@yahoo.com
    Aliyu Sugri Asugri23@gmail.com
  Manager Dustin Minor minordk@msn.com

Upcoming Events

Tennessee Soccer Club Calendar

Soccer News

Social Media

Twitter

We Got Soccer

TSC Affiliations

National League

NSCAA

TN Soccer

US Youth Soccer

US Soccer

US Club Soccer

WCSA

ECNL

ECNL Boys

Feyenoord