staff contact info

NAME JOB TITLE EMAIL

Stuart Brown

Executive Director stuart.brown@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Ronnie Woodard

Director of Operations and Member Services ronnie@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Janice Wasack

Club Finance Director janice.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Marianne Huffman

Team Finance Manager marianne.h@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Brandy Gagliano

Club Administrator brandy.g@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Taylor Johnson

Director of Marketing and Development taylor.j@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Jimmy Drain

Tournament Director and Event Coordinator jimmy.d@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Dean Blain

ECNL Director dean.b@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Stephen Jordan

Assistant ECNL Director stephen.j@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Graham Whitehouse

Technical Director graham.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Nicole Aquila

Director U13-U19 Girls nicole.a@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Andy Truex

Associate Girls Director andy.t@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Sandy Pollock

Director U13-U19 Boys sandy.p@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Greg Warden

Associate Boys Director greg.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Sterling Nabours

Director Girs Youth Academy sterling.n@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Mike Otto

Director Boys Youth Academy mike.o@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Erik Vaughter

Goalkeeping Director erik.v@tennesseesoccerclub.org