2019-20 Full Time Staff


Dean Blain
ECNL Director

dean.b@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Stuart Brown
Executive Director

stuart.brown@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Jimmy Drain
Tournament Director & Event Coordinator

jimmy.d@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Diego Figueroa
Assistant U15-U19 Boys & Girls Director

diego.f@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Jason Finley
Director of TSC Murfreesboro
jason.f@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Brandy Gagliano
Club Administrator

brandy.g@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Marianne Huffman
Team Finance Manager

marianne.h@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Taylor Johnson
Director of Club Operations

& Development
taylor.j@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Stephen Jordan
U12-U14 Girls Director

stephen.j@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Jeff Leightman
U15-U19 Girls Director
Assistant Director of Marketing

jeff.l@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Billy Lewis
Assistant Director of  
TSC Murfreesboro

billy.l@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Louis Liberatore
Director of Goalkeeping

louis.l@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Sterling Nabours
Girls Youth Academy Director

sterling.n@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Kevin Nebel
Assistant Boys Youth Academy Director

kevin.n@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Mike Otto
Boys Youth Academy Director
mike.o@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Dani Padilla
Assistant Girls Youth
Academy Director

dani.p@tennesseesoccerclub.org

 

Sandy Pollock
U15-U19 Boys Director

sandy.p@tennesseesoccerclub.org

 

 Josh Severns
U12-U14 Boys Director
josh.s@tennesseesoccerclub.org

 

 Dan Sidebottom
Director of Recreation & Grass Roots Soccer
dan.s@tennesseesoccerclub.org

 

 

Jack Theriot
Operations Assistant
jack.t@tennesseesoccerclub.org

 

Eric Vaughter
Director of Goalkeeping

evgoalkeeperguy@gmail.com

Greg Warden
Assistant ECNL Director

greg.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Janice Wasack
Club Finance Director

janice.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Graham Whitehouse
Director of Soccer

graham.w@tennesseesoccerclub.org

Ronnie Woodard
Director of Membership Services & Community Relations

ronnie@tennesseesoccerclub.org